Bad As Me | Deluxe CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

tom-waits - Bad As Me | Deluxe CD
CDs (£17.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Chicago
  2. Raised Right Men
  3. Talking At The Same Time
  4. Get Lost
  5. Face To The Highway
  6. Pay Me
  7. Back In The Crowd
  8. Bad As Me
  9. Kiss Me
  10. Satisfied
  11. Last Leaf
  12. Hell Broke Luce
  13. New Year’s Eve
  14. She Stole The Blush
  15. Tell Me
  16. After You Die
  • The Bad As Me Deluxe CD comes in a stunning hard bound book-like case, a 40 page booklet sewn on the inside, and a two CD disc set (1 CD with the 13 tracks, 1 CD with the bonus songs).
  • Throughout his career, Tom Waits has created milestone albums that serve both to refine the music that has come before, and to signal a new phase in his career. Bad As Me, is his first studio album of all new music in seven years, which finds Tom Waits in possibly the finest voice of his career and at the height of his songwriting powers, working with a veteran team of gifted musicians and longtime co-writer/producer Kathleen Brennan. From the opening horn-fueled chug of “Chicago,” to the closing barroom chorale of “New Year’s Eve,” Bad As Me displays the full career range of Waits’ songwriting, from beautiful ballads like “Last Leaf,” to the avant cinematic soundscape of “Hell Broke Luce,” a battlefront dispatch.

    Related Products