Brawlers | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

tom-waits - Brawlers | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl
2x12" (£18.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Brawlers 2xLP (180g Remastered) Gatefold

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Lie To Me
  2. LowDown
  3. 2:19
  4. Fish In The Jailhouse

Side B

  1. Bottom Of The World
  2. Lucinda
  3. Ain’t Goin’ Down To The Well
  4. Lord I’ve Been Changed

Side C

  1. Puttin’ On The Dog
  2. Road To Peace
  3. All The Time

Side D

  1. The Return Of Jackie And Judy
  2. Walk Away
  3. Sea Of Love
  4. Buzz Fledderjohn
  5. Rains On Me

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products