Mule Variations | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

tom-waits - Mule Variations | Remastered 2x180g Vinyl
2x12" (£19.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Big In Japan
  2. Lowside Of The Road
  3. Hold On
  4. Get Behind The Mule

Side B

  1. House Where Nobody Lives
  2. Cold Water
  3. Pony
  4. What’s He Building?

Side C

  1. Black Market Baby
  2. Eyeball Kid
  3. Picture In A Frame
  4. Chocolate Jesus

Side D

  1. Georgia Lee
  2. Filipino Box Spring Hog
  3. Take It With Me
  4. Come On Up To The House

Vinyl includes download card.

Related Products