Contemporary Sickness | Tape


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

three-one-g - Contemporary Sickness | Tape
Cassette (£8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing

  1. Boyfriends of Christ
  2. Bright Side of Death
  3. Lofi Mono Tombstone
  4. Bounced Reality Check
  5. Days Of Amusement Are Over

Cassette bonus tracks:

  1. “Lo Fi Money Tomb$tone” YAWNS (GothBoiClique Remix)
  2. “Days Of Amusement Are Game Over” – Bubblegum Octopus (NES Remix)
  3. “Boyfriend ov Christ” – 304angstroms Psychick Satan Remix)
  4. “Days Of Abusement Are Over” – DJ Embryonic petit SAC (Days Of Abusement Remix)

Related Products