Swagger | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

sideonedummy-records - Swagger | Black Vinyl
12" (£13.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:


  1. Salty Dog
  2. Selfish Man
  3. The Worst Day Since Yesterday
  4. Every Dog Has Its Day
  5. Life In A Tenement Square
  6. The Ol’ Beggars Bush
  7. The Likes Of You Again


  1. Black Friday Rule
  2. Grace Of God Go I
  3. Devil’s Dance Floor
  4. These Exiled Years
  5. Juan El Sentimental
  6. Far Away Boys

Related Products