Past Live | Super Deluxe Bundle


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Past Live | Super Deluxe Bundle
Medium (£304.50)
X-Large (£304.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Alkaline Trio Past Live Deluxe Bundle includes:

– Alkaline Trio Special Edition Stage Banner Tote Bag

This special, limited-edition tote bag is made from genuine Alkaline Trio stage banners. Each high-quality tote bag is unique and features different materials and designs depending on which bag you get. These are only available as part of the Past Live Box Set Super Deluxe Bundle.

– Alkaline Trio Past Live 12“x12” Print (Signed)

This autographed, limited-edition screen print measures 12“x12” and features the cover of the Past Live Vinyl Box Set. These are only available as part of the Past Live Box Set Deluxe Bundles.

– Alkaline Trio Limited-Edition Past Live Tee (Black)

This limited-edition Past Live tee will only be around for a short time so pick yours up today!

  • Color: Black
  • Manufacturer: Gildan
  • Article: Softstyle
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Fabric Content: 100% Cotton
  • Gender: Male

– Alkaline Trio – Past Live 4xBlu-ray

This 4 disc Blu-ray set features the band performing all 8 albums live in superior 5.1 audio

Disc 1 – My Shame Is True


Disc 2 – This Addiction – Maybe I’ll Catch Fire

Disc 3 – Agony & Irony – From Here To Infirmary

Disc 4 – Crimson – Good Mourning

– Alkaline Trio – Past Live Box Set 8xLP (Colored Vinyl)

All 8 LPs collected together in a box that is exclusive to the Past Live Deluxe Bundles. All LPs pressed on limited edition colored vinyl.

– Goddamnit: Past Live LP (Pink)

Track list:

  1. Cringe
  2. Cop
  3. San Francisco
  4. Nose Over Tail
  5. As You Were
  6. Enjoy Your Day
  7. Clavicle
  8. My Little Needle
  9. Southern Rock
  10. Message From Kathleen
  11. Trouble Breathing
  12. Sorry About That

– Maybe I’ll Catch Fire: Past Live LP (Purple)

Track list:

  1. Keep ‘Em Coming
  2. Madam Me
  3. You’ve Got So Far to Go
  4. Fuck You Aurora
  5. Sleepyhead
  6. Maybe I’ll Catch Fire
  7. Tuck Me In
  8. She Took Him to the Lake
  9. 5-3-10-4
  10. Radio

– From Here To Infirmary: Past Live LP (Blue)

Track list:

  1. Private Eye
  2. Mr. Chainsaw
  3. Take Lots With Alcohol
  4. Stupid Kid
  5. Another Innocent Girl
  6. Steamer Trunk
  7. You‘re Dead
  8. Armageddon
  9. I’m Dying Tomorrow
  10. Bloodied Up
  11. Trucks & Trains
  12. Crawl

– Good Mourning: Past Live LP (Turquoise)

Track list:

  1. This Could Be Love
  2. We’ve Had Enough
  3. One Hundred Stories
  4. Continental
  5. All On Black
  6. Emma
  7. Fatally Yours
  8. Every Thug Needs A Lady
  9. Blue Carolina
  10. Donner Party (all night)
  11. If We Never Go Inside
  12. Blue In The Face

– Crimson: Past Live LP (Green)

Track list:

  1. Time To Waste
  2. The Poison
  3. Burn
  4. Mercy Me
  5. Dethbed
  6. Settle For Satin
  7. Sadie
  8. Fall Victim
  9. I Was A Prayer
  10. Prevent This Tragedy
  11. Back To Hell
  12. Your Neck
  13. Smoke

– Agony & Irony: Past Live LP (Yellow)

Track list:

  1. Calling All Skeletons
  2. Help Me
  3. In Vein
  4. Over & Out
  5. I Found Away
  6. Do You Wanna Know
  7. Live Young, Die Fast
  8. Love Love, Kiss Kiss
  9. Lost & Rendered
  10. Ruin It
  11. Into The Night

– This Addiction: Past Live LP (Gold)

Track list:

  1. This Addiction
  2. Dine, Dine My Darling
  3. Lead Poisoning
  4. Dead On the Floor
  5. The American Scream
  6. Off The Map
  7. Draculina
  8. Eating Me Alive
  9. Piss And Vinegar
  10. Dorothy
  11. Fine

– My Shame Is True: Past Live LP (Red)

Track list:

  1. She Lied To The FBI
  2. I Wanna Be A Warhol
  3. I’m Only Here To Disappoint
  4. Kiss You To Death
  5. The Temptation Of St. Anthony
  6. I, Pessimist
  7. Only Love
  8. The Torture Doctor
  9. Midnight Blue
  10. One Last Dance
  11. Young Lovers
  12. Until Death Do Us Part

This item will only be available during this pre-order until February 14th and will ship in April.

Related Products