Wolves | Clear Vinyl+Enamel Pin


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Wolves | Clear Vinyl+Enamel Pin
Clear Vinyl+Pin (£23.54)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Rise Against “Wolves” Clear Vinyl

The clear version is limited to 1000 pieces.

– Rise Against We Are The Wolves Enamel Pin

Track Listing:

  1. Wolves
  2. House On Fire
  3. The Violence
  4. Welcome To The Breakdown
  5. Far From Perfect
  6. Bullshit
  7. Politics of Love
  8. Parts Per Million
  9. Mourning in Amerika
  10. How Many Walls
  11. Miracle

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “The Violence” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “The Violence” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products