Satanic Planet | CD+T-Shirt Bundle


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Satanic Planet | CD+T-Shirt Bundle
Small (£26.50)
Medium (£26.50)
Large (£26.50)
X-Large (£26.50)
XX-Large (£26.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Satanic Planet | CD

  • Limited to 800 copies.

Track Listing:

  1. Baphomet (feat. Jung Sing)
  2. 999
  3. Grey Faction
  4. Passage
  5. Invocation
  6. Devil In Me (feat. Nomi Abadi)
  7. Unbaptism (feat. Travis Ryan, Shiva Honey)
  8. Vete al Infierno (feat. Jung Sing, Carrie Feller)
  9. The Hell
  10. Strangers
  11. Exorcism (feat. Travis Ryan, Shiva Honey)
  12. Satanic Planet (feat. Eric Livingston)
  13. Liturgy

SATANIC PLANET is the creation of Lucien Greaves (The Satanic Temple co-founder and spokesperson), Luke Henshaw (Planet B, Sonido de la Frontera), Dave Lombardo (Slayer, The Misfits, Mr. Bungle, Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross), and Justin Pearson (The Locust, Dead Cross, Swing Kids, Deaf Club). With the birth of Satanic Planet, hip-hop producer Henshaw and punk provocateur Pearson joined co-founder and spokesperson of The Satanic Temple, Lucien Greaves—the most prominent and outspoken contemporary Satanist in the world. Greaves has gained international attention as an advocate for religious liberty and the voice of the Satanic Reformation, delivering lectures nationwide and featured in national media outlets including MSNBC, NPR, Huffington Post Live, CNN, Harper’s Monthly, Newsweek, Fox News, Vice, Salon, Rolling Stone, and many more. As the trio were diligently working, and nearly completed with, the music for their debut album, the worldwide pandemic hit, seemingly bringing things to a halt. However, with the onset of this new way of living, the newly-formed band was in a unique position to enlist the legendary Dave Lombardo, who found himself not touring for the first time in years, and suddenly having more time to work in his home studio on projects that interested him. With the addition of this iconic drummer, Satanic Planet was complete.

The album was recorded and produced by Luke Henshaw and Dave Lombardo. Mixed and mastered by Brent Asbury. It will be released by Three One G Records digitally, as well as on CD and vinyl, with four limited edition vinyl variants.

Cover art by Stomp the Holy Bones. Layout by The Black Moon Design.

Here, Greaves moves beyond spoken word and into lyricism, with the experimental musical backing of Henshaw, the demonic vocals of Pearson, and the diverse, score-like approach of Lombardo. Along the way, an eclectic range of guest appearances arise, including Cattle Decapitation’s Travis Ryan, Nomi Abadi, Silent’s Jung Sing, Shiva Honey, Eric Livingston (also known as his artist moniker, First Church of the Void), and Hexa’s Carrie Feller. This collaboration embraces the avant garde to create sci-fi sermons that range from doom and industrial to evil exotica. These dark musical soundscapes serve as a vessel to share the important messages that The Satanic Temple stands for, including religious freedom, highlighting the hypocrisy in dominant organized religions, and the horrific consequences of pseudoscience and malpractice still being utilized today in America.

Glow In The Dark Planet | T-Shirt


  • Color: Black
  • Print: 1-sided
  • Glow In The Dark Print
  • Gender: Male
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual product.

Related Products