Greatest Hits Vol.2 | 2xClear Vinyl Bundle

£68.50 Releases on Mar 26th, 2021 

Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Greatest Hits Vol.2 | 2xClear Vinyl Bundle
2xClear Vinyl Bundle (£68.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Bundle Contains:

Papa Roach (Greatest Hits Vol.2 The Better Noise Years) 2xClear Vinyl

Logo | Slipmat

Logos | Tote Bag

Roach | Card Deck

Scribble | Composition Book

Gatefold Translucent Color Vinyl with 2 LP. 2021 release, celebrating 10 years with Better Noise Music. Greatest Hits Vol.2 – The Better Noise Years features 21 tracks and comprises 12 of the top 10 hits from 2010-2019. The Album consists of various songs from the five albums that were created with Better Noise Music including: Time for Annihilation.On The Record & On The Road, The Connection, F.E.A.R, Crooked Teeth, and finally Who Do You Trust? It features the smash song “Help” from their 2017 release and has been certified Gold by the RIAA, selling over 500,000 copies in the United States Alone. The Vinyl features seven songs that are either remixed, acoustic and one that has a feature. Celebrate Papa Roach’s success!

Side A

  1. Born For Greatness
  2. Help
  3. Elevate
  4. Come Around
  5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)

Side B

  1. Falling Apart
  2. Who Do You Trust?
  3. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink)
  4. American Dreams
  5. Face Everything and Rise

Side C

  1. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey)
  2. Still Swingin’
  3. The Ending
  4. Burn
  5. Kick In The Teeth

Side D

  1. Elevate (Aelonia Remix)
  2. Help (Aelonia Remix)
  3. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)
  4. Top of the World (Aelonia Remix)
  5. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic)
  6. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)

Related Products