Killing With A Smile | 180g Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Killing With A Smile | 180g Vinyl
12" (£14.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Killing With A Smile was originally released in 2005. This re-release is pressed on 180g black vinyl. The LP includes a download card of the album.

Track Listing:

  1. Gimme A D
  2. Anasasis (Xenophontis)
  3. Pandora
  4. Romance Is Dead
  5. Guns For Show, Knives For A Pro
  6. Blackout
  7. Picture Perfect, Pathetic
  8. It’s Hard To Speak Without A Tounge
  9. Mutiny
  10. Smoke ‘Em If You Got ‘Em
  11. A Cold Day In Hell

Related Products