Titles | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Titles | CD
CDs (£11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Unbelievable 2013 Release of this awesome band. With this Album they are definitly one of the best melodic Punk Rock Bands out there. Best Harmonies, Raw Voice, great Melodies…from Oklahoma City/USA!

Track Listing:

  1. Two Notes Shy of An Octave
  2. A Version of Events
  3. Show Me On the Doll Where the Music Touched You
  4. Joy Comes With the Morning
  5. A Joke With No Words
  6. Don’t Be A Hero, Find A Friend
  7. Purple Heart Paperweight
  8. I’ll Take A Mile
  9. The Silence Between

Related Products