Just Like You | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Just Like You | CD
CDs (£8.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Chemical Prisoner
  2. God, If You Are Above…
  3. Sexy Drug
  4. Just Like You
  5. Guillotine IV (the Final Chapter)
  6. Stay Away
  7. Wait and See
  8. The Bitter End
  9. My Heart’s To Blame
  10. Get Me Out
  11. Die For You
  12. Brother

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for 2 instant songs – God If You Are Above & Guillotine. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (2/24/2015).

Related Products