Dear Youth | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Dear Youth | CD
CDs (£8.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This is the compact disc version of “Dear Youth.”

Track Listing:

  1. Avalanche
  2. Move Me
  3. Out Of Control
  4. With The Wolves
  5. Mercy
  6. Phoenix Flame
  7. Dear Youth (Day 52)
  8. Wide Eyed
  9. My Endnote
  10. The Other Half
  11. Blank Pages

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the song Avalanche. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (11/18/2014).

Related Products