Dynamite With A Laser Beam | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Dynamite With A Laser Beam | CD
CDs (£10.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This compilation of all compilations is a tribute to one of the best bands that has ever existed. On this compilation you can hear your favorite bands recreating, or maybe just butchering your favorite queen songs.

Track Listing:

  1. Blood Brothers -Under Pressure
  2. Get Hustle -Another One Bites The Dust
  3. Asterisk* -Ogre Battle
  4. The Oath -We Are The Champions
  5. GoGoGoAirheart -Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To…)
  6. Upsilon Acrux -Bicycle Race
  7. Sinking Body -Who Needs You
  8. Glass Candy -The Fairy Feller’s Master Stroke
  9. The Locust -Flash’s Theme
  10. Weasel Walter -Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. The Spacewurm -Vutan’s Theme (Attack Of Hawk Men)
  12. Fast Forward -Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  13. The Convocation Of Love -Get Down Make Love
  14. Bastard Noise -Lily Of The Valley
  15. Tourettes Lautrec -Killer Queen
  16. Melt Banana -We Will Rock You

Related Products