From Parts Unknown | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - From Parts Unknown | CD
CDs (£8.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The Great Secret
  2. Pelican of the Desert
  3. Decayin’ With the Boys
  4. Overstayer
  5. If There’s Room to Move
  6. Moor
  7. Exometrium
  8. Thirst
  9. Old Light
  10. All Structures
  11. El Dorado
  12. Idiot

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the song Thirst. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (7/1/2014).

Related Products