Petitioning The Empty Sky | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Petitioning The Empty Sky | CD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. The Saddest Day
  2. Forsaken
  3. Albatross
  4. Dead
  5. Shingles
  6. Buried But Breathing
  7. Farewell Note To This City
  8. Color Me Blood Red
  9. For You (Live)
  10. Antithesis (Live)
  11. Homesong (Live)
  12. Love As Arson (Alternate)

From the first jarring notes of the infamous riff to the band’s epic song “The Saddest Day” throughout the radio set from the band’s earliest days and a new bonus song, Petitioning The Empty Sky is one of Converge’s earliest releases it is still considered a turning point release in the pantheon of underground music. With new artwork and an incredible remastering job that brings a whole new perspective to this monumental release-this is a required purchase if you don’t have it already.

“It honestly hits me harder now than it ever did in the past,” – Aversion Online

Related Products