Ordinary Silence | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Ordinary Silence | CD
CDs (£3.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Bad Parts
  2. Ross (dirty water)
  3. Elevator Days
  4. C.C.S.
  5. Like Glass
  6. gravel (interlude)
  7. Happy and Poor
  8. I Think I Broke it
  9. You Look Like Springtime
  10. Cheapness
  11. Everything’s Eventual
  12. A List of Things I Can’t Handle
  13. Swirling
  14. Be The Speak That You Change About

It’s been a busy year for Mixtapes. Almost a year ago to the day of the upcoming release for Ordinary Silence they made a splash with their debut full-length, Even On The Worst Nights, which quickly catapulted the band to the forefront of indie-punk as one of the most exciting bands to hit the scene in years. And now, only a short year later, the prolific band returns to crank up the volume for fans with a raw, heartfelt album that could prove to be their best yet.

Since their last release, Mixtapes spent time honing their songwriting on tour, and for the first time ever the band came together as one, all contributing to the writing process. Working again with producer/engineer Eric Tuffendsam at Moonlight Studios in Fairfield, OH, Mixtapes emerged from the studio in early 2013 with fourteen cohesive songs that maintain the band’s signature sound while showing growth and maturity for a dynamic sounding album.

Includes an instant download of the new song “Elevator Days“; you can find this in your E-mail Account – full album download will be available upon release date via E-Mail

Related Products