Exister | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Exister | CD
CDs (£11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Rise Records

Track Listing:

  1. Mainline
  2. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
  3. State of Grace
  4. Drown In It
  5. Drag My Body
  6. Safety
  7. Exister
  8. Wrong Way
  9. Take No Prisoners
  10. Pledge Wore Thin
  11. No End Left In Sight
  12. The Traps
  13. Paid In Full
  • This release has an in-store date of May 15th, 2012. Your item will not be shipped before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together – so if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please place separate orders.
  • Related Products