Full Circle | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Full Circle | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Fight Til You Die
  2. Date With Destiny
  3. Get A Life
  4. Society
  5. Final Day
  6. Broken
  7. Running Out Of Time
  8. You’ll Never Make It
  9. Every Time
  10. Nowhere Fast
  11. What If I
  12. Go Away
  13. Did You Really
  14. Bro Hymn Tribute

This re-issue has been digitally remastered for your listening pleasure. Finally hear this classic Pennywise album the way it was meant to be heard!

Full Circle is the emotional and pivotal album that followed the tragic death of founding member and bassist Jason Mathew Thirsk. Dedicated to the memory of Thirsk, Full Circle is hard as nails, reflective and ultimately redemptive. Despite the somber task at hand, the record is exhilarating and uplifting . With the help of long time friend Randy Bradbury on bass, Pennywise was able to look inward and work through the issues that would have torn a lesser band apart. Full Circle also features a moving re-recording of “Bro Hymn” and a special hidden piano instrumental of Unknown Road.

Related Products