From The Ashes | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - From The Ashes | CD
CDs (£7.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Now I Know
  2. God Save The USA
  3. Something To Change
  4. Waiting
  5. Salvation
  6. Look Who You Are
  7. Falling Down
  8. Falling Down
  9. Holiday In The Sun
  10. This Is Only A Test
  11. Punch Drunk
  12. Rise Up
  13. Yesterdays
  14. Change My Mind
  15. Judgment Day

Southern California’s quintessential punk rock band rises “From the Ashes” with a fury! “From the Ashes” is a fourteen-track onslaught that hits you square in the face and doesn’t let up! Songs like “Waiting,” “Holiday in the Sun” and “God Save the U.S.A.” display this band’s seasoned, politically-informed writing style that just keeps getting better with every album. Following 2001’s “Land of the Free?” wasn’t going to be an easy task, but with “From the Ashes,” this band has truly pulled it off!

Related Products