Live At The Palladium | DVD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Live At The Palladium | DVD
DVDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Sinister Rouge
  2. No Control
  3. Supersonic
  4. Social Suicide
  5. Los Angeles Is Burning
  6. Modern Man
  7. Kyoto Now
  8. Stranger Than Fiction
  9. Struck a Nerve
  10. Let Them Eat War
  11. Suffer
  12. Change of Ideas
  13. God’s Love
  14. Recipe for Hate
  15. Atomic Garden
  16. 10 in 2010
  17. You
  18. Come Join Us
  19. I Want To Conquer the World
  20. 21st Century Digital Boy
  21. Generator
  22. Fuck Armageddon
  23. Anesthesia
  24. Infected
  25. Cease
  26. American Jesus
  27. Along The Way
  28. Do What You Want
  29. Only Gonna Die
  30. Sorrow

This DVD features explosive live footage shot over two nights at the famous Hollywood Palladium that has been condensed down to one spitfire performance! This DVD also contains extremely rare content such as an acoustic piano version of “Cease,” in-depth interviews with all current band members discussing the band’s formation, evolution and career. You’ll also get never-before-seen live footage from the New Wave Theatre circa 1981-1983, a band photo gallery featuring new and vintage images of the bands, as well as a slew of music videos from the band!

Related Products