The Beginning | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Beginning | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Doomed by the Living Dead
  2. A Corpse Without Soul
  3. Nuns Have No Fun
  4. Devil Eyes

Side B

  1. Curse of the Pharaohs (BBC Radio 1 Session)
  2. Evil (BBC Radio 1 Session)
  3. Satan’s Fall (BBC Radio 1 Session)
  4. Black Masses

Related Products