Thalassic | Red/Black Marbled Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Thalassic | Red/Black Marbled Vinyl
12" (£15.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 700 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Seafarer’s Dream
  2. Rum, Women, Victory
  3. Andromeda
  4. The Defence of the Sampo
  5. Run From The Crushing Tide

Side B

  1. For Sirens
  2. One With The Sea
  3. Midsummer Magic
  4. Cold Northland Vainamoinen Part III)

Related Products