Lupus Dei | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Lupus Dei | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
  2. We Take It From The Living
  3. Prayer In The Dark
  4. Saturday Satan
  5. In Blood We Trust
  6. Behind The Leathermask

Side B

  1. Vampires Don’t Die
  2. When The Moon Shines Red
  3. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
  4. Tiger Of Sabrod
  5. Lupus Dei

Related Products