Blood Of The Saints | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Blood Of The Saints | CD
CDs (£8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Opening: Agnus Dei
  2. Sanctified With Dynamite
  3. We Drink Your Blood
  4. Murder At Midnight
  5. All We Need Is Blood
  6. Dead Boys Don’t Cry
  7. Son Of A Wolf
  8. Night Of The Werewolves
  9. Phantom Of The Funeral
  10. Die, Die, Crucified
  11. Ira Sancti (When The Saints Are Going Wild)

Related Products