Lupus Dei | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Lupus Dei | CD
CDs (£8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Lupus Daemonis (Intro)
  2. We Take It From The Living
  3. Prayer In The Dark
  4. Saturday Satan
  5. In Blood We Trust
  6. Behind The Leathermask
  7. Vampires Don’t Die
  8. When The Moon Shines Red
  9. Mother Mary Is A Bird Of Prey
  10. Tiger Of Sabrod
  11. Lupus Dei

Related Products