Return In Bloodred | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Return In Bloodred | CD
CDs (£8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Mr Sinister
  2. We Came To Take Your Souls
  3. Kiss Of The Cobra King
  4. Black Mass Hysteria
  5. Demons & Diamonds
  6. Montecore
  7. The Evil Made Me Do It
  8. Lucifer In Starlight
  9. Son Of The Morning Star

Related Products