Born In America | Red Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Born In America | Red Vinyl
12" (£15.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 200 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Born In America
  2. You Burn In Me
  3. Wings Of Fire
  4. Running From The Law
  5. Devil Woman

Side B

  1. Vigilante Killer
  2. Heavy Metal Machine
  3. Where Soldiers Rule
  4. Gunfighter
  5. Promised Land

Related Products