The Bleeding | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Bleeding | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
  2. Fucked With A Knife
  3. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
  4. Pulverized
  5. Return To Flesh

Side B

  1. The Pick-Axe Murders
  2. She Was Asking For It
  3. The Bleeding
  4. Force Fed Broken Glass
  5. An Experiment In Homicide

Related Products