Christmas Songs | Gold Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Christmas Songs | Gold Vinyl
12" (£16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Bad Religion Christmas album. Enjoy your favorite holiday with your favorite band.

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  4. White Christmas
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Angels We Have Heard On High
  9. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)

Related Products