House Of God | 2x180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - House Of God | 2x180g Black Vinyl
2x12" (£19.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Upon The Cross
  2. The Trees Have Eyes
  3. Follow The Wolf

Side B

  1. House Of God
  2. Black Devil
  3. The Pact

Side C

  1. Goodbye
  2. Just A Shadow
  3. Help
  4. Passage To Hell

Side D

  1. Catacomb
  2. This Place Is Terrible
  3. Peace Of Mind

Related Products