The Graveyard | 2xPicture Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Graveyard | 2xPicture Vinyl
2x12" (£20.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 2000 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Graveyard
  2. Black Hill Sanitarium
  3. Waiting
  4. Heads On The Wall

Side B

  1. Whispers
  2. I’m Not A Stranger
  3. Digging Graves
  4. Meet Me At Midnight

Side C

  1. Sleep Tight Little Baby
  2. Daddy
  3. Trick Or Treat

Side D

  1. Up From The Grave
  2. I Am
  3. Lucy Forever

Related Products