Everblack | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Everblack | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. In Hell Is Where She Waits for Me
  2. Goat of Departure
  3. Into the Everblack
  4. Raped in Hatred by Vines of Thorn
  5. Phantom Limb Masturbation

Side B

  1. Control
  2. Blood Mine
  3. Every Rope a Noose
  4. Their Beloved Absentee
  5. Map of Scars

Related Products