The Anthropocene... | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Anthropocene... | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Manufactured Extinct
  2. The Prophets of Loss
  3. Plagueborne
  4. Clandestine Ways (Krokodil Rot)
  5. Circo Inhumanitas

Side B

  1. The Burden of Seven Billion
  2. Mammals in Babylon
  3. Mutual Assured Destruction
  4. Not Suitable For Life
  5. Apex Blasphemy
  6. Ave Exitium
  7. Pacific Grim

Related Products