Cruel Magic | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Cruel Magic | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Into The Mouth Of Eternity
  2. Cruel Magic
  3. The Doomsday Clock
  4. Legions Hellbound
  5. Ophidian

Side B

  1. My Prophetic Soul
  2. Death Knell For A King
  3. Who Among Us
  4. Ghosts Of Monongah
  5. Mortality

Related Products