Two Paths | Picture Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Two Paths | Picture Vinyl
12" (£15.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • This color is limited to 500 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Ajattomasta Unesta
  2. For Those About To Fight For Metal
  3. Way Of The Warrior
  4. Two Paths
  5. King Of Storms

Side B

  1. Feast With Valkyries
  2. Don’t You Say
  3. I Will Never Kneel
  4. God Is Dead
  5. Hail To The Victor
  6. Unettomaan Aikaan

Related Products