The Raging Tides | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Raging Tides | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Raging Tides
  2. Brand Of Evil
  3. Catatonic
  4. Sacred Defense
  5. Welcome To Hellfire
  6. Sinister Souls

Side B

  1. Shadow Walker
  2. There Will Always Be Blood
  3. Dark Reflections
  4. Death Factory
  5. Forever My Queen (Bonus Track)
  6. Hostage To Heaven (Bonus Track)

Related Products