The Throne Within | 2xClear Violet Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - The Throne Within | 2xClear Violet Vinyl
2x12" (£22.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • 2xClear Violet Marbled Vinyl+LP Booklet+Patch+Embossed Cover
  • This color is limited to 1000 pcs worldwide.
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. The Shadowwork
  2. Blades of Betrayal
  3. Fang and Fur
  4. Violence (Is Golden)
  5. The Trap

Side B

  1. No Refuge
  2. Spirit Reaper
  3. You All Leave
  4. Ravnfell

Side C

  1. Into the Light

Side D

  1. Spirit Reaper – Extended Version
  2. Ravnfell – Extended Version

Related Products