Vans Warped Tour 2016 Tour Compilation | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Vans Warped Tour 2016 Tour Compilation | CD
CDs (£8.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

CD 1

  1. Go Go Go (Sleeping With Sirens)
  2. Black Box (3OH!3)
  3. Makeshift Love (Good Charlotte)
  4. Figure Me Out (The Summer Set)
  5. Am I Pretty? (The Maine)
  6. One Of Them Will Destroy The Other (Mayday Parade)
  7. We All Float Down Here (Four Year Strong)
  8. Make Me So (Yellowcard)
  9. Living Hell (New Found Glory)
  10. Power Of One (Tonight Alive)
  11. All You Are Is History (State Champs)
  12. Knuckle Puck Pretense (Knuckle Pluck)
  13. The Story So Far Solo (The Story So Far)
  14. Gold Dust (SYKES)Tess-Timony (Ice Nine Kills)
  15. Uncontainable (Set If Off)
  16. Satellites (Crown The Empire)
  17. Colder Quicker (Real Friends)
  18. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt (Masked Intruder)
  19. We’ll Be Okay (With Confidence)
  20. Territory (Waterparks)
  21. Flip (Not On Tour)
  22. By My Side (The Interrupters)
  23. Girls (Ballyhoo!)
  24. Darling (SayWeCanFly)

CD 2

  1. Sexy Drug (Falling In Reverse)
  2. Generation Lost (Motionless In White)
  3. Jessica Kill (Sum 41)
  4. Live To Labor (Atreyu)
  5. The Night Remains (Whitechapel)
  6. Mikasa (Veil of Maya)
  7. Wrong (Coldrain)
  8. Decayin With The Boys (Every Time I Die)
  9. Bracelet (Safe To Say)
  10. City Of Light (Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
  11. Dreamer (The Word Alive)
  12. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Assuming We Survive)
  13. Through With You (Cruel Hand)
  14. OxBlood (Cane Hill)
  15. Learn To Love (Secrets)
  16. Scar Issue (The Color Morale)
  17. The Settlement (Issues)
  18. Pretty Grim (Vanna)
  19. Deadweight (ROAM)
  20. Dead Saturday (Teenage Bottlerocket)
  21. Spineless (Wage War)
  22. Rising Up (Young Guns)
  23. Evolution (Ghost Town)
  24. Worthless Case (Like Pacific)
  25. Attack Of The Valley Girls (The Pink Slips)

Related Products