Reverence | Deluxe CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Reverence | Deluxe CD
CDs (£37.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The deluxe version includes:

  • Parkway Drive Coin keychain
  • Parkway Drive A6 notebook
  • Parkway Drive pencil
  • Parkway Drive embroidered patch
  • Parkway Drive postcard set (4pcs)
  • Parkway Drive CD album Reverence
  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual product.

Track Listing:

  1. Wishing Wells
  2. Prey
  3. Absolute Power
  4. Cemetery Bloom
  5. The Void
  6. I Hope You Rot
  7. Shadow Boxing
  8. In Blood
  9. Chronos
  10. The Colour Of Leaving

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “The Void” and “Wishing Wells” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “The Void” and “Wishing Wells” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products