Messe Noire Live | 2xSilver Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Messe Noire Live | 2xSilver Vinyl
12" (£23.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The silver vinyl version is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing Silver LP:

Side A

01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel

02. Furor Divinus

03. Messe Noire

04. Ora Pro Nobis Luficer

Side B

01. Amen

02. The Satanist

03. Ben Sahar

04. In The Absence Ov Light

Side C

01. O Father O Satan O Sun!

02. Ov Fire And The Void

03. Conquer All

04. Pure Evil And Hate

Side D

01. At The Left Hand Ov God

02. Slaves Shall Serve

03. Chant For Ezkaton 2000

Related Products