Face To Face | Reissue CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

shop - Face To Face | Reissue CD
CDs (£10.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Remastered reissue. Two bonus tracks.

Track Listing:

  1. Resignation
  2. Walk the Walk
  3. Blind
  4. Ordinary
  5. I Won’t Lie Down
  6. Can’t Change the World
  7. Handout
  8. Everything’s Your Fault
  9. Take it Back
  10. Complicated
  11. Put You in Your Place
  12. Falling

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Paint it Black
  2. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want

Related Products