Pipes of Peace 180g 2-LP


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

paul-mccartney - Pipes of Peace 180g 2-LP
12" (£21.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Paul McCartney – Pipes of Peace LP

– 2 Disc 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Edition

– Includes the newly remastered album and a bonus disc with previously unreleased demos plus b-sides

– Also features a new remix of ‘Say Say Say’

– Downloadable audio of all tracks included

Track List

  1. Pipes of Peace
  2. Say Say Say – Duet with Michael Jackson
  3. The Other Me
  4. Keep Under Cover
  5. So Bad
  6. The Man – Duet with Michael Jackson
  7. Sweetest Little Show
  8. Average Person
  9. Hey Hey
  10. Tug of Peace
  11. Through Our Love

Related Products