The Wretched Spawn | 180g Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

metal-blade - The Wretched Spawn | 180g Black Vinyl
12" (£14.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual vinyl.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Severed Head Stoning
  2. Psychotic Precision
  3. Decency Defied
  4. Frantic Disembowelment
  5. The Wretched Spawn
  6. Cyanide Assassin
  7. Festering In The Crypt

Side B

  1. Nothing Left To Mutilate
  2. Blunt Force Castration
  3. Rotted Body Landslide
  4. Slain
  5. Bent Backwards And Broken
  6. They Deserve To Die

Related Products