White People and... | Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

Jello Biafra - White People and... | Vinyl
12" (£11.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The Brown Lipstick Parade
  2. John Dillinger
  3. Werewolves of Wall Street
  4. Road Rage
  5. Mid-East Peace Process
  6. Hollywood Goof Disease
  7. White People and the Damage Done
  8. Crapture
  9. Burgers of Wrath
  10. Shock-U-Py!
  11. The Brown Lipstick Parade (Spit Valve brASS Mix)
  12. Burgers of Wrath (Slight Rural Extension)
  13. Crapture (Flight F.I.N.A.L. Space Blast Extension)
  14. Shock-U-Py! (Soul Clap Mix)

Related Products