Hyperview | CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Hyperview | CD
CDs (£9.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

(Please read the Product description carefully for details)

Track List:

  1. Murder Your Memory
  2. Chlorine
  3. Hypernight
  4. Mrahc
  5. Your Pain Is Mine Now
  6. Rose of Sharon
  7. Trace Me Onto You
  8. Liar’s Love
  9. Dizzy
  10. New Vision

This purchase includes 2 separate downloads that will be sent to your email address. The first download is for the song Chlorine. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download will be sent to you on the release date (2/3/2015).

Related Products