Like New | Black Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Like New | Black Vinyl
12" (£16.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  • The displayed image may vary slightly from the actual product.

Track List:

Side A

  1. Hard To Realize
  2. Giant Night
  3. Gates of Cool
  4. Avenue Bliss
  5. Boy
  6. Wind

Side B

  1. Refuse
  2. Miss Youniverse
  3. Bad Advice
  4. Take You Back
  5. Cherries
  6. Evil

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Hard To Realize” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Hard To Realize” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products