Tip Of The Sphere | 2xBlack Deluxe Vinyl


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Tip Of The Sphere | 2xBlack Deluxe Vinyl
2x12" (£34.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  • Deluxe version features a wide spine embossed LP jacket, 3 bonus tracks, a castle insert vinyl topper, plus a lyric sheet.

Track List:

Side A

  1. I Followed The River South To What
  2. The Great Pixley Train Robbery
  3. Estrella
  4. Absentee

Side B

  1. Real Life
  2. Sleeping Volcanoes
  3. Sidewalk Bop After Suicide
  4. Prayer For Another Day

Side C

  1. American Canyon Sutra
  2. Tying Up Loose Ends
  3. Rounder

Side D

  1. Confidence Man
  2. Root Hog Or Die
  3. The Open Door

Related Products