Brawlers | Remastered CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Brawlers | Remastered CD
CDs (£10.50)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Tom Waits – Brawlers CD (Remastered)

Track Listing:

  1. Lie To Me
  2. LowDown
  3. 2:19
  4. Fish In The Jailhouse
  5. Bottom Of The World
  6. Lucinda
  7. Ain’t Goin’ Down To The Well
  8. Lord I’ve Been Changed
  9. Puttin’ On The Dog
  10. Road To Peace
  11. All The Time
  12. The Return Of Jackie And Judy
  13. Walk Away
  14. Sea Of Love
  15. Buzz Fledderjohn
  16. Rains On Me

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download on the release date.

Related Products