Mule Variations | Remastered CD


Incl. VAT, Excluding Shipping

anti-records - Mule Variations | Remastered CD
CDs (£10.90)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Tom Waits – Mule Variations CD (Remastered)

Newly remastered with Waits/Brennan

Track Listing:

  1. Big in Japan
  2. Lowside of the Road
  3. Hold On
  4. Get Behind the Mule
  5. House Where Nobody Lives
  6. Cold Water
  7. Pony
  8. What’s He Building?
  9. Black Market Baby
  10. Eyeball Kid
  11. Picture in a Frame
  12. Chocolate Jesus
  13. Georgia Lee
  14. Filipino Box Spring Hog
  15. Take It with Me
  16. Come on Up to the House

Related Products